top of page
  • Writer's pictureHyzie

An Actual Etsy Shop?!


So I finally broke down and went ahead and made the Etsy shop I keep telling myself I should make. I crochet, I cross stitch, I come up with my own weird patterns for this stuff, and a lot of it is book or game-related.


If anyone is finding themselves with a completely unnecessary amount of unfortunate free time during this Quarantine and wants to pick up a crafting habit, I'm probably going to just post patterns for now once I turn them into something coherent for other human beings.


If you have literally no clue what cross stitching even is, reach out! I am more than happy to geek out with people over it.


I went ahead and added a link to the shop to the blog here in the hope that it will remind me to keep both updated!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page